Tim Benge – Co-Chair
Wrightwood Arts Center Vice President

Rose Burcher – Treasurer
Member of Pine Needles Quilt Guild

Lynn Crawford – Adventure Chair
Member of Pine Needles Quilt Guild

Gayle Dowling – Community Outreach
Producer of Wrightwood Center Stage

Patricia Farrell – Arts Champion & Festival Chair

Tim Green – Communications Chair
Editor of Rattle Magazine

Greg Jones – Music Chair
Producer of Wrightwood Blues, Wrightwood Center Stage

Joan McCandles – Co-chair
Wrightwood Arts Center President

Leslie Sikes – Artists Liaison

Jan Thornhill – Secretary

Jan Vondra – Membership Chair